Keep refreshing the page all day for the latest April 6 election results, and be sure to RSVP for our next team meeting where we will dig into the numbers in detail and talk next steps.

Menomonee Falls School Board Election Results

Both winning seats are three-year terms.

Keri Duce (incumbent): 2,639 votes (27.9%)
Jennifer Grant: 3,144 votes (33.3%)

John Booher: 2,426 votes (25.7%)
Lowell Kellogg: 1,194 votes (12.6%)
Write-ins: 49 votes

Incumbent David Noshay did not seek re-election.

Wisconsin State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Jill Underly: 526,011 votes (58%)
Deb Kerr: 386,033 votes

Wisconsin Court of Appeals, District 2

Judge Jeff Davis (incumbent): 43%
Shelley Grogan: 57%
[still awaiting significant vote returns, but the race has been called]

How Menomonee Falls Voted

At this time, the Menomonee Falls Village Clerk has not released the official ward-by-ward election returns. We will post them here when they are published.

Related Posts