Village Board Trustees 2019 Forum

Candidates for Menomonee Falls Trustees participated in a limited question-answer session at the Menomonee Falls Chamber of Commerce. They are:

  • Tim Newman
  • Bryant Divelbiss
  • Jeremy Walz
  • Bonnie Lemmer
  • Steve Taggart
  • Paul Tadda

Brian Schneider and Kevel Anderson were unable to attend due to scheduling.

Click here to watch

Courtesy of Menomonee Falls Chamber of Commerce and Falls Cable Access 14.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twenty − 6 =

Related Posts